Skip to main content

The Young Professionals Committee will promote the mission of the Armenian American Museum, connect young professionals throughout the community, and empower the next generation of leaders.

Aleen Ohanian, Chair

Eric Davidian

Sarine Hajiar

Maria Kevorkian

Lana Minassian

Sera Najarian

Ani Nalbandian

Deanna Nazarian

Arman Ohanian

Natalie Orphali

Katia Orphali

Orzhen Rushanyan

Sign Up for Young Professionals Committee Updates!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.